HomeDisney+EchoDisney+ reveals Official Synopsis of Echo Season One

Disney+ reveals Official Synopsis of Echo Season One

Disney+ has released the Official Synopsis of “Echo” First Season, that has been Premiered on January 10, 2024.

Season One of Echo consists of 5 episodes. Below are the Official Synopsis from Disney+

Episode 1: Chafa

Maya Lopez flees the criminal underworld of NYC after killing Kingpin.

Episode 2: Lowak

Maya hits back against Kingpin’s army.

Episode 3: Tuklo

Trouble comes to Tamaha.

Episode 4: Taloa

Maya finds herself at a crossroads after learning more about her past.

Episode 5: Maya

Fireworks at the powwow.

“Echo” stars Alaqua Cox, Vincent D’Onofrio Chaske Spencer, Graham Greene, Tantoo Cardinal, Devery Jacobs, Zahn McClarnon, Cody Lightning.


Marvel Studios presents “Echo,” spotlighting Maya Lopez as she is pursued by Wilson Fisk’s criminal empire. When the journey brings her home, she must confront her own family and legacy.

Echo is Produced by Marvel Studios s under the Marvel Spotlight banner. MExecutive producers are Kevin Feige, Stephen Broussard, Louis D’Esposito, Brad Winderbaum, Victoria Alonso, Richie Palmer, Jason Gavin (Blackfeet), Marion Dayre and Sydney Freeland. Co-executive producers are Jennifer L. Booth and Amy Rardin. Episodes of the series are directed by Sydney Freeland and Catriona McKenzie.

Must Read

Follow HeroesVue