HomeNetflixJessica JonesMarvel's Jessica Jones all Season 1 Episode Synopsis Revealed

Marvel’s Jessica Jones all Season 1 Episode Synopsis Revealed

All of the synopsis from the Season 1 Episode for from Marvel’s Jessica Jones that will premiere on November 20th, 2015, only on Netflix have been revealed.

#101 – AKA Ladies Night
Jessica Jones is hired to find a pretty NYU student who”s vanished, but it turns out to be more than a simple missing persons case.

#102 – AKA Crush Syndrome
Jessica vows to prove Hope’s innocence, even though it means tracking down a terrifying figure from her own past.

#103 – AKA It’s called Whiskey
It won’t be easy to acquire or deploy. but Jessica thinks she’s found a weapon to use against Kilgrave. Luke and Jessica bond over their similarities.

#104 – AKA 99 Friends
A new case demands attention as Jessica tries to find out who’s spying on her for Kilgrave. Trish’s radio show yields unexpected consequences.

#105 – AKA The Sandwich Saved Me
Despite Jessica’s objections, Trish’s new friend Simpson gets involved in the hunt for Kilgrave. Jessica recalls a pivotal moment in her life.

#106 – AKA You’re a Winner
Luke hires Jessica to help him find someone who may have skipped town, but she fears he’ll learn too much about her history in the process.

#107 – AKA Top Shelf Perverts
Malcom, Simpson and Trish go rouge to prevent Jessica from carrying out an extreme plan to outwit Kilgrave.

#108 – AKA WWJD?
Jessica experiences a strange homecoming courtesy of Kilgrave. Hograth’s conflict with her estranged wife reaches a tipping point.

#109 – AKA Sin Bin
Just when Jessica has Kilgrave right where she want’s him. Hogarth’s involvement complicates the situation. Details of Kilgrave’s past emerge.

#110 – AKA 1,000 Cuts
A discovery has the potential to change the entire game — if Jessica can refuse Kilgrave’s offer.

#111 – AKA I’ve Got The Blues
Jessica searches morgues for clues. Trish goes all out to keep Simpson from getting in Jessica’s way. Malcom has an epiphany.

#112 – AKA Take a Bloody Number
The hunt for Kilgrave reunites Jessica with Luke. Trish receives some unexpected information about Simpson and Jessica.

#113 – AKA Smile
Jessica and Luke get help from someone else in the neighborhood. Kilgrave gears up for a major test of powers against Jessica.

Ever since her short-lived stint as a Super Hero ended in tragedy, Jessica Jones has been rebuilding her personal life and career as a hot-tempered, sardonic, badass private detective in Hell’s Kitchen, New York City.

Marvel’s Jessica Jones is based on characters appearing in comic books and graphic novels published by Marvel Comics and produced by Marvel Television in association with ABC Studios for Netflix.

Must Read

Follow HeroesVue