HomeNetflixDareDevilNetflix reveals all Titles and Synopsis from the first Season of Marvel's...

Netflix reveals all Titles and Synopsis from the first Season of Marvel’s Daredevil

Yesterday all thirteen episodes of the first season of Marvel’s Daredevil premiered on Netflix, produced by Marvel Television in association with ABC Studios and Executive Producers Steven S. DeKnight,Drew Goddard and Jeph Loeb.

Blinded as a young boy but imbued with extraordinary senses, Matt Murdock (Charlie Cox) fights against injustice by day as a lawyer, and by night as the super hero Daredevil in modern day Hell’s Kitchen, New York City.

Below are all Titles and Synopsis of all episodes from the first season:

S01E01 – Into the Ring
Murdock, a headstrong crime fighter and lawyer, enters dangerous waters during a murder that is linked to organized crime.

S01E02 – Cut Man
Murdock makes a near fatal error while trying to save a kidnapped boy, and finds an unlikely ally when he needs saving himself.

S01E03 – Rabbit in a Snowstorm
Murdock and Foggy take on a mysterious wealthy client, but Murdock is convinced that there’s more to the case than just the facts.

S01E04 – In the Blood
Two brutal Russian brothers who work for Fisk fight back against Daredevil. Fisk is expanding its power in the criminal underworld further.

S01E05 – World On Fire
Fisk continues with his plans that threaten to destroy Hell’s Kitchen. Murdock and Foggy help the tenants who are victims of the slumlord.

S01E06 – Condemned
Daredevil is trapped due to Fisks plan to get Hell’s Kitchen in his power. Ben Urich gets closer to the truth.

S01E07 – Stick
A key figure from Murdock past resurfaces and calls for his help in fighting a new enemy that threatens Hell’s Kitchen.

S01E08 – Shadows in the Glass
While the mission of Murdock, Foggy and Karen is becoming clearer, Fisk is increasingly out of control in his battle for Hell’s Kitchen.

S01E09 – Speak of the Devil
When Fisk is on the winning hand, it is even harder to destroy him. Daredevil must confront his own demons.

S01E10 – Nelson v. Murdock
The relationship between Murdock and Foggy is put to the test, and there emerges a new enemy of Fisk.

S01E11 – The Path of the Righteous
Fisk and Murdock are struggling with the consequences of the path they have chosen. Meanwhile, Ben and Karen discover more about the past of Fisk.

S01E12 – The Ones We Leave Behind
Fisk wants revenge while Karen can’t let go the recent events. Daredevil makes a shocking discovery about Fisks financing.

S01E13 – Daredevil
In the last episode of the season, a cornered Fisk and desperate Murdock, Foggy and Karen are forced to play their game.

Must Read

Follow HeroesVue